Florida Service Dealers - Central District

Business Interiors

30 East Cedar Street, Suite F-1
Pensacola, FL 32502
T: 850.266.9266

6 Eleventh Avenue, Suite D
Shalimar, FL 32579
T: 850.651.1632

E-mail:
Contact: Business Interiors
Vendor Tax ID number: 63-094-3005

Commercial Design Services

4505 West Hillsborough Ave.
Tampa, FL 33614

Phone: 813.886.0580
Fax: 813.884.6200
E-mail:

sdavis@cdstampa.com

Contact: Stewart Davis
Spurs: 59-2925127-001

Corporate Interiors

1723 Commerce Ave N
St Petersburg, FL 33762

Phone: 727.539.7544 x 201
Fax: 727.539.1262
E-mail:

mbhuller@corporateinteriorsinc.com

Contact: Manny Bhuller
Spurs: 26-3411087

Florida Business Interiors

940 Williston Park Point
Lake Mary, FL 32746

Phone: 407.805.9911
Fax: 407.805.9977
E-mail:

dbowman@4fbi.com

Contact: Denny Bowman
Spurs: 59-3151825-001

HERITAGE PRODUCT RESOURCES, INC.

207 NW 1st Ave.
Mulberry, FL 33860

Phone: 863.425.7100
Fax: 813.425.9797
Cell: 863.698.8180

P.O. Box 6593
Lakeland Florida 33807-6593

Contact: Dick Bryan
Spurs: F593218679-007

Holmes & Brakel International Inc.

3901 Coconut Palm Drive, Suite 102
Tampa, FL 33619

Phone: 813.229.6869
Fax: 813.229.2699
E-mail:

tshields@holmesbrakel.com

Contact: Terry Shields
Spurs: 59-3477771

Huston's Commercial Interiors

1327, SE Dixie Highway
Stuart, FL 34994

Phone: 772.283.4608
Fax: 772.283.4628
E-mail:

pdhustons@fdn.com

Contact: Pamela Duncan
Spurs: 65-1080306-003

Interior Contract Services

3939 North John Young Pkwy, Suite 100
Orlando, FL 32804

Phone: 407.294.4141
Fax: 407.294.1477
E-mail:

ics@interiorcontract.com

Contact: Larry Weed
Spurs: 59-2343039-001

Office Furniture Center

2117 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606

Phone: 813.254.7253
Fax: 813.254.7853
E-mail:

Edwin@OFCTampa.com

Contact: Edwin Celeiro
Spurs: 59-2770418-001

R. George & Associates, Inc.

P.O. Box 2854
945 Island Grove
Deland, FL 32723-2854

Phone: 386.736.2326
Fax: 386.736.3706
E-mail:

info@rgeorge.com

Contact: Mary Bickel
Spurs: 59-2954122-001

R. George & Associates, Inc.

4741 Glenn Pine Lane
Boynton Beach, FL 33436

Phone: 866.235.6960
Fax: 561.498.0720
E-mail:

brian@rgeorge.com

Contact: Brian Humienny
Spurs: 59-2954122-001

STAPLES BUSINESS ADVANTAGE

4661 Oak Fair Blvd
Tampa, FL 33610

Phone: 813-379-3529
Fax: 813-379-3540
E-mail: patrick.colleary@staples.com

Contact: Patrick Colleary

FEIN#: 04-3390816
Spur #: F 421491474-001

STAPLES BUSINESS ADVANTAGE

10701 Central Port Drive
Orlando, FL 32824

Phone: 407-541-4029
Fax: 800-815-4645
E-mail: don.lacerra@staples.com

Contact: Don LaCerra

FEIN#: 04-3390816
Spur #: F 421491474-001

Workscapes, Inc.

9302 Florida Palm Drive
Tampa, FL 33619
Contact: Jaclyn Cheatham
jcheatham@workscapes.com

Phone: 813-463-9265
Fax: 813-620-1477
E-mail:
Contact: Workscapes, Inc.
Spurs: F593503347-001