Florida Service Dealers - North District

Budget Office Interiors

3030 Powers Ave.
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Phone: 904.733.0182
Fax: 904.733.0591
E-mail: syliva@budgetinteriors.com

Contact: Sylvia Crosby
Spurs: 59-2963959

FSI Consolidated Inc.

3653 Regent Blvd., Suite 406
Jacksonville, FL 32224

Phone: 904.421.3899
E-mail:ghume@fsijax.com

Contact: George Hume
Spurs: 45-5452437

Holmes & Brakel Business Interiors

8933 Western Way, Suite 2
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Phone: 904.538.9883
Fax: 904.538.0578
E-mail:

cbailie@holmesbrakel.com

Contact: Catherine Bailie
Spurs: 59-3477771

OEC Business Interiors

1601 NW 80th Boul.
Gainsville, FL 32606

Phone: 352.332.1192
E-mail:dsalter@oec-fl.com

Contact: David Salter
Spurs: 59-2866517-002

Office Creations

100 West Bay Street, Suite 120
Jacksonville, FL 32202

Phone: 904.728.9980
E-mail: casey@officecreations.net

Contact: Casey Moore
FEID: 58-2642595

Office Environment and Services

1524 San Marco Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Phone: 904.398.9761
Fax: 904.398.5095
E-mail:

cbrake@oesjax.com

Contact: Cyndie Brake
Spurs: 59-090286-001

Office Environments

1801 Hermitage Blvd. S. 170

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Phone: 850.241.1750
E-mail:
Contact: Brian McMahon
Spurs: 63-1196513-001

Office Environments, Inc

25 West Cedar Street
Suite 315
Pensacola, FL 32502

Phone: 850.434.1165
Fax: 850.434.1170
E-mail:

bsmith@officenvironments.com

Contact: Beth Smith
Spurs: 63-1196513

RKR & Associates, LLC

10620 SW 69th Terrace
Ocala, FL 34476

Phone: 352.208.5311/352.854.1514
E-mail:

officefurniture@cfl.rr.com

Contact: Ray Rogers
FEID: F208427183

STAPLES BUSINESS ADVANTAGE

6631 Executive Park Building 100, Suite 108
Jacksonville, FL 32216

Phone: 904-296-5060
Fax: 904-296-3060
E-mail: deanna.yates@staples.com

Contact: DeAnna Yates

FEIN#: 04-3390816
Spur #: F 421491474-001

Total Office Solutions

Phone: 904.353.4020
Fax: 904.353.6955
E-mail:

mchappell@tosinc.com

Contact: Mark Chappell
Spurs: 59344802