Florida Service Dealers - South District

Corporate Express

18000 St. Rd. 7
Miami, FL 33162

Phone: 305.999.6611
Fax: 305.491.8082
E-mail:

ron.palaima@cexp.com

Contact: Ron Palaima
Spurs: 31-0305216

Empire Office - Hollywood

2 Oakwood Blvd., Suite 140

Hollywood, FL 33020

Phone: 954.707.6200

E-mail: dgarcia@empireoffice.com

Contact: Danny Garcia

FEIN: 13-1945763

Furniture Solutions

3923 Lake Worth Road
Suite 107
Lake Worth, FL 33454

Phone: 561.965.0031
Fax: 561.965.1789
E-mail:furnsol@bellsouth.net

Contact: Jim Dalton
Spurs: 65-0857416-001

J.C. White

3501 Commerce Pkwy
Miramar, FL 33025

Phone: 954.499.6677
Fax: 954.499.6678
E-mail:

steve.kahn@jcwhite.com

Contact: Steve Kahn
Spurs: 59-1851050-001

Office Dimensions

2 N.E. 39th Street
Miami, FL 33137

Phone: 305.576.7550
Fax: 305.576.7511
E-mail:mstern@odimiami.com

Contact: Mark Stern
Spurs: 65-0025931-001

Office Elements, Inc.

2824 Centerport Circle
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

Phone: 954.782.1855
Fax: 954.782.1856
E-mail:

doug@oe-furniture.com

Contact: Doug Lacerra
Spurs: 65-0940785-001

Office Furniture & Design Concepts, Inc.

11866 Metro Parkway
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Phone: 239.337.1212
Fax: 239.337.4910
E-mail:jgammons@ofdc-inc.com

Contact: Joe Gammons
Spurs: 59-1497093-001

Office Image

28190 Old 41 Road
Suite 101
Bonita Springs, FL 34135

Phone: 239.949.7170
Fax: 239.949.7176
E-mail:steve@officeimage.com

Contact: Steve Emens
Spurs: 65-0377788-001

Paramount Office Interiors

103 Commerce Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426

Phone: 561.547.9929
Fax: 561.582.-8154
E-mail:

tbullis@paramountoffice.com

Contact: Tim Bullis
Spurs: 65-0875658

Pinnacle Office Furniture

Ann Conti
2264 J & C Blvd
Naples, FL 34106

Phone: 239-596-2530
Fax: 239-596-2743
E-mail:ann@pinnableofficefurniture.net

Website: www.pinnableofficefurniture.net
Contact: Pinnacle Office Furniture
Spurs: 26-1760690-001

STAPLES BUSINESS ADVANTAGE

3991 Commerce Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025

Phone: 407-541-4029
Fax: 800-815-4645
E-mail: don.lacerra@staples.com

Contact: Don LaCerra

FEIN#: 04-3390816
Spur #: F 421491474-001

Synergy Commercial Interiors, LLC

Ricky Husty
1311 14th Terrace
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Phone: 571-275-2515
E-mail:
Contact: Synergy Commercial Interiors, LLC
Vendor Tax ID number: 46-1957669

Tylander's Office Supply

535 Twenty Fourth St.
West Palm Beach, FL 33407

Phone: 516.833.7997
E-mail:gigi@tylander.com

Contact: Gigi Tylander
FEID: 6080121978936
Workscapes

632 S. Federal Hwy
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

Phone: 954.467.2686
Fax: 954.467.8349
E-mail:

rshelander@workscapes.com

Contact: Ron Shelander
Spurs: 59-3503247-001

Your Office Inc.

6193 Rock Island Road
Suite 306
Tamarac, FL 33319

Phone: 954-530-0137
Fax: 954-567-1439
E-mail:yourofficefl@aol.com

Website: www.yourofficefl.com
Contact: Your Office Inc.

 

Office Express Supplies, Inc.

8005 West 20th Ave
Hialeah, FL 33014
Email: jon@oedreps.com

Contact: Jon Gordon
FEID 65-0085768