Connecticut

The following information is for state agencies in Connecticut and other approved buyers under that contract. All the necessary information for Allseating products can be found on this page.

CONTRACT SUMMARY: 

Contract Number:  15PSX0041
Effective Dates: July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2020

 

CONTRACT & ORDER INFO: 

ORDERING INSTRUCTIONS:

Vendor:  Allseating Corporation

Address:    
5800 Avebury Road, Unit 3
Mississauga, Ontario L5R 3M3

Telephone:     905.502.7200
Toll Free:     1.800.563.3502
Email: orders@allseating.com
Fax:     1.800.272.9911


Remit Address:    
5800 Avebury Road, Unit 3
Mississauga, Ontario, L5R 3M3

 

 

PRICING:

 

Catalog:  Allseating 2018 Commercial + GSA Price List

 

DISCOUNT:

Categories Awarded:  Seating and Lounge

Schedule A – Drop Ship to Dock/No Installation Required

Schedule B – Prevailing Wage Rates Required for Project/Installation Included in Discount

Schedule C – No Prevailing Wage Rates Required for Project/Installation Included in Discount

 

Order Size                        Schedule A             Schedule B        Schedule C

$1 - $24,999                           50%                        40%                   45%

$25,000 - $99,999                  50%                        40%                   45%

$100,000 – 249,999               52%                        42%                   47%

$250,000 – 399,999               52%                        42%                   47%

$400,000+                              54%                        44%                   49%

 

Products:

Catalog:  Allseating 2018 Commercial + GSA Price List

 

Authorized Dealers: 

Real Integrated Systems

69 East Avenue, Norwalk, CT

Wayne LaSalle

203.283.9541

wayne@rissystems.com

 

Creative Office Interiors

141 Elliott Street E., Hartford, CT

John Keane

860.525.3133

jkeane@coisolutions.net

 

Insalco Corporation

7 Capital Drive, Wallington, CT

Evan Golden

203.269.1238

Evan.insalco@snet.net

 

Suburban Office Furniture

16 Stack Street, Middletown, CT

Mark Hall

860.854.6741

mark@mynewdesk.com

 

DeClercq Office Group

1227 Whitney Avenue, Hamden, CT

Deborah DeClercq

203.663.2728

deb@dog.office.com

 

Interscape Commercial Environments

960 Main Street, Hartford, CT

Josh Hagestrom

860.882.5903

josh@interscapece.com

 

Related Websites: 

State of Connecticut
Department of Administrative Services